Day 14: Just Being Lazy

Yannah and Me

This is a picture of me and my late Pomeranian, Yannah. She died about four or five years ago. I’m feeling lazy today, so I decided to post a favorite picture of mine. I miss that little dog.

Like Chows, Pomeranians are in the Spitz family. According to one theory, the Chow Chow is an ancestor of the Pomeranian. They sure resemble each other.

Sorry for the short posts these last couple days. I just haven’t felt like being a blogger. In fact I haven’t felt like being out of bed.

Until next time, remember the good times that you’ve had with friends and family that are no longer with us.

About Siege

Hi, I'm Siedra. I live in eastern Oklahoma with my six dogs and my rats. I'm a writer, and scrapbooker/mixed media artist. My life revolves around my dogs, so I decided to blog about them and pet parenthood in general. When I'm not working, or writing, or scrapbooking, or hanging out with my dogs, or thinking about any or all of the above, I'm probably asleep. View all posts by Siege

One response to “Day 14: Just Being Lazy

Leave a Reply

