Birthday!!!.

Today I turned the big 3-0 and to celebrate it my dad and I went to the Oklahoma Aquarium. I took lots of pictures, but this one is my favorite (despite the fact that there is a huge glare in the middle of the shark). This is the shark that I got to pet. If you’ve never petted a shark, the only way I can explain it is they’re soft and squishy. It was almost like petting a newborn puppy.

Apologies for the big glare. I didn’t realize I had the glare until I got home, else I would have taken a better picture.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

He is my Squishy

About Siege

Hi, I'm Siedra. I live in eastern Oklahoma with my six dogs and my rats. I'm a writer, and scrapbooker/mixed media artist. My life revolves around my dogs, so I decided to blog about them and pet parenthood in general. When I'm not working, or writing, or scrapbooking, or hanging out with my dogs, or thinking about any or all of the above, I'm probably asleep. View all posts by Siege

Leave a Reply

