Birthday Haul

So, I’m doing a rare non-dog post. Today was my birthday and I had a lot of fun! My mom came into town and we spent the day shopping. We went to Goodwill, Hobby Lobby, Wal-Mart, and Dollar Tree. I got a lot of scrapbooking supplies, as well as a few other trinkets. I’m super tired, but I wanted to post today so I decided to post the pictures of my birthday haul. Enjoy!

The only things I didn’t buy were the stamp pads. My mother gave me those.

Until next time, enjoy the moments that you get to spend with your family and friends.

About Siege

Hi, I'm Siedra. I live in eastern Oklahoma with my six dogs and my rats. I'm a writer, and scrapbooker/mixed media artist. My life revolves around my dogs, so I decided to blog about them and pet parenthood in general. When I'm not working, or writing, or scrapbooking, or hanging out with my dogs, or thinking about any or all of the above, I'm probably asleep. View all posts by Siege

Leave a Reply

